Wk 6- Artist Gallery- Angel Franco

This week the art I looked at seemed to be very different in styles. Some I believe were made of salt and some of wood.  From a pile of salt to a expertly carved deer. One piece of work looked like a rock made of salt. I still don’t truly understand art and how something so normal and not exciting is intriguing to others. But part of art is me learning to understand the unique visions of others and expanding my own horizons in doing so.IMG_3625 IMG_3626 IMG_3628

Leave a Reply

