Wk 6- Classmate Interview- Fahad Hassan

This week I met Fahad. He was very friendly walking up to me out of nowhere and introducing himself. He is a sophomore that also commutes. He’s from Hawthorne and he attended Ingle Wood High. He is a business major who plans on opening his own form. He used to work at a JC Penny in Torrance near where I live. We also had a hobby in common. He also played basketball in high school. He played two years just one year less than me. He was a very nice guy and I’m glad to have met him.

Leave a Reply

