Photography

Over the summer I decided to invest in a camera. I purchased it right before a trip to Japan and put it to pretty good use. I love photography, nature, candid shots,and even just normal people shots. I hope to start using my camera more so look out for some photography! Here are some photos from Japan. One that I’m very proud of is the one featuring my friend with the nike Tokyo hat. I fell like it could even be an ad for nike. Feel free to give some feedback!IMG_0288 IMG_0057 IMG_0117

Leave a Reply

