Wk 8- Artist Gallery

Sorry these are a tad late, my wifi was all screwed up the day it was due and it sort of slipped my mind to get it done, but here they are! This week I got to see a couple of colorful paintings. I apologize but I forgot the name of both the exhibit and artist but feel free to comment if you know! Im not much of a painter, so I always have huge respect for these guys. I also have a horrible ability for understanding works of art. I’m sure they have deeper meaning, but they are really nice and if I had a large house they would be considered for decorating my walls. I don’t always understand but I always respect the work these artists put out.IMG_3673 IMG_3674

Leave a Reply

