Wk 9- Activity- Vlog

Unfortunately, you will not see my blog on my about page. After 30 tries to get it just right, it failed to post. I’ll keep trying to fix the issue and have it up soon. If anything I’ll just do a whole new one of better quality and put it up on youtube as well. But as ridiculous as i felt, I do like vlogging. I always wanted a go pro to take every where just to videotape what I was doing. Maybe an idea for the near future if I can save up enough for one! Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

