Wk 10- Gallery- Trepidation

This week my eye was caught by this Particular gallery. It was a series of paintings with varying shapes and many colors. It reminds me a lot of Nike ads in the past. I couldn’t find any pictures unfortunately. But it also reminds me of a very famous shoe. The nike Yeezy. The geometric patterns are really nice. The kind of marron one is really nice. I would really pay good money for that.  It’s really a simple idea but it turns out so beautifully. Definitely one of my favorite galleries.nike-air-yeezy-2-red-october IMG_3746 IMG_3747 IMG_3748 IMG_3749

Leave a Reply

