Week 12- Activity- Teach it

This week I used my expertise in art and taught some film to my best friend. It wasn’t a big project just some clips of us messing around. But the hard part is teaching him how to use all the functions on my DSLR. It was nice to actually be in the shot for once instead of behind the scenes. After we did a little photography to fully utilize the camera’s abilities. But I won’t be able to put anything together until i can get my hands on an external hardrive. So fingers crossed for christmas so I can really get rolling on some projects.

Leave a Reply

