Week 12- Student Conversation- Andy Wagner

This week I met Andy Wagner a senior at CSULB. It was cool talking to a senior because he’s already been through it all. He was actually on his last semester. He told me he was undeclared until Junior year when he decided that he could enjoy a future in Geography like his brother. He is a fellow commuter except he lives a lot closer. Across the street close! He went to Milikan a high school I played against my freshman year. He like myself works in a pizza joint. I really enjoyed talking to him because I felt like we were very relatable. Unfortunately he was in quite a rush after and I forgot to snap a pic.

Leave a Reply

